en ru    
Staff
Vitaly Kveder Vitaly Kveder
position in MIPT:  Professor, Head of the Solid State Physics Chair
position in ISSP:  principal research scientist
academic title:  Corresponding member RAS
scientific degree:  Dr. S.
e-mail:  kveder@issp.ac.ru


Vladimir Zverev Vladimir Zverev
position in MIPT:  Professor, Deputy Head of the Solid State Physics Chair
position in ISSP:  Leading research scientist
scientific degree:  Dr. S.
e-mail:  zverev@issp.ac.ru


Lyubov’ Povarova Lyubov’ Povarova
position in MIPT:  Secretary of the Solid State Physics Chair
position in ISSP:  Secretary
e-mail:  povarova@issp.ac.ru


Eduard Devyatov Eduard Devyatov
position in MIPT:  Associate professor
position in ISSP:  deputy director
scientific degree:  DrS
e-mail:  dev@issp.ac.ru


Vladimir Kulakovskii Vladimir Kulakovskii
position in MIPT:  Professor
position in ISSP:  head of the laboratory
academic title:  Corresponding Member of the RAS
scientific degree:  Dr.S.
e-mail:  kulakovs@issp.ac.ru


Andrey Maksimov Andrey Maksimov
position in MIPT:  Associate professor
position in ISSP:  Senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  maksimov@issp.ac.ru


Vadim Khrapai Vadim Khrapai
position in MIPT:  Associate professor
position in ISSP:  Head of the laboratory
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  dick@issp.ac.ru


Mikhail Trunin Mikhail Trunin
position in MIPT:  Professor
position in ISSP:  Principal research scientist
scientific degree:  Dr.S.
e-mail:  trunin@issp.ac.ru


V. V. Ryazanov Valeriy
Ryazanov
position in MIPT: professor
position in ISSP: head of the laboratory
scietific degree:  DrS
e-mail:  ryazanov@issp.ac.ru


Pavel Dolganov Pavel Dolganov
position in MIPT:  Assistant
position in ISSP:  leading research scientist
scientific degree:  DrS
e-mail:  pauldol@issp.ac.ru


Alexander Chernenko Alexander Chernenko
position in MIPT:  Assistant
position in ISSP:  Senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  chernen@yandex.ru


Sergey Simonov Sergey Simonov
position in MIPT:  Assistant
position in ISSP:  Senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  simonosv@rambler.ru


Irina Bobkova Irina Bobkova
position in MIPT:  Assistant
position in ISSP:  Senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  ivbobkova@mail.ru


Artem Shevchun Artem Shevchun
position in MIPT:  Assistant
position in ISSP:  Senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  shevchun@mail.ru


Agarkov D.A. • Tel: +7(916)7584930 • email: agarkov@issp.ac.ru